Before locations are switched on you must:
- Setup locations for each site.
- Set default locations on each site.
| When locations are switched on all inventory is moved to the production location specified on each site. |
To switch on locations perform the following steps:
- Go to Setup ---> Account Settings
- Under 'Inventory' switch on 'Use Stock Locations'
